UDVALG  NAVN  TLF.NR.  MAILADRESSER
 BESTYRELSEN
 Formand  Dorthe Larsen  6019 4028 formand@dch-svendborg.dk
 Kasserer  Poul Erik Jacobsen  2023 7975  kasserer@dch-svendborg.dk
 Næstformand  Bettina M. Nielsen  2466 7374  naestformand@dch-svendborg.dk
 Sekretær  Mille Winther          6060 6920  sekretaer@dch-svendborg.dk
 Medlem  Lars Christiansen  5128 2093  best.medlem@dch-svendborg.dk
 INST. UDVALG
 Hvalpe/familiehunde  Anne Dorthe Bering  3032 3105  ad@dch-svendborg.dk
 C/B/A/E  Iben Poulsen  2298 4405  ibenp70@hotmail.com
 Agility/Rally  Signe Rønnest  2065 3734  signe@dch-svendborg.dk
 KONKURRENCELEDERE  
 Lydighed/administration  Jan B. Rasmussen  2179 8124  konkur-admin@dch-svendborg.dk
 Rally  Anders Larsen  2421 8584  a.dyhre.larsen@gmail.com
 Agility  Jette Laugesen  2122 2717  choppi1@live.dk
 Bestyrelseskontakt  Dorthe Larsen  6019 4028  formand@dch-svendborg.dk
 MATERIALEFORVALTER  SØGES 
 Bestyrelseskontakt   Lars Christiansen  5128 2093  best.medlem@dch-svendborg.dk
 HUSUDVALG
 
Bestyrelseskontakt   Bettina M. Nielsen  2466 7374  naestformand@dch-svendborg.dk
 AKTIVITETSUDVALG
 Anders Larsen  2421 8584  a.dyhre.larsen@gmail.com
 Brian Jensen  3074 4735  brian.tved@gmail.com
 John Weiskvist  4037 0166  john.weiskvist@gmail.com
 Bestyrelseskontakt  Mille Winther  6060 6920  sekretaer@dch-svendborg.dk


Nyheder

Sponsorer