Bestyrelsen

 Betegnelse

 Navn

Mobilnr.

Mailadresse

 Formand

 Dorthe Larsen

6019 4028

formand@dch-svendborg.dk

 Næstformand

 Ulla Hammelsvang

2711 8500

uha1@live.dk

 Kasserer

 Poul Erik Jacobsen

2023 7975

kasserer@dch-svendborg.dk

 Sekretær

 Bettina M. Nielsen

2466 7374

heksen1969@gmail.com

 Medlem

 Lars Christiansen

5128 2093

mc@taasingemail.dk

 Instruktørudvalg

 Kontaktperson for

 Navn

Mobilnr.

Mailadresse

 Hvalpe

 Anne-Dorthe Bering

3032 3105

adbering@gmail.com

 C / Familiehund

 Hanne Pedersen

5171 3493

gaiahanne@hotmail.com

 B / A / E

 Janna Juhler

2217 5632

janna.juhler@gmail.com

 Agility / Rally

 Signe Rønnest

2065 3734

signeroennest@gmail.com

Instruktører

 Aktivitet

  Navn

Mobilnr.

Mailadresse

Rally / familiehund

  Anders Larsen

2421 8584

a.dyhre.larsen@gmail.com

 Rally

 Anne-Dorthe Bering

3032 3105

adbering@gmail.com

 C / A

 Arne Knudsen

2130 4489

knudsenarne@msn.com

 Rally

 Brian Dahl Jensen

3074 4735

brian.tved@gmail.com

 A / E

 Dorte Jensen

2217 1003

dortezjensen@hotmail.com

 Hvalpe/familiehund

 Dorthe Larsen

6019 4028

dorthelarsen08@gmail.com

 C / B

 Hanne Pedersen

5171 3493

gaiahanne@hotmail.com

 A

 Helle Bødker

2332 6930

hhbk@oncable.dk

 B

 Iben Poulsen

2298 4405

ibenp70@hotmail.com

 C

 Inge Larsen

2178 4356

ingelarsen@larsen.tdcadsl.dk

 Agility

 Jacob Højsgård

8820 5773

kirstenogjacob@sydfynsmail.dk

 C / B

 Janna Juhler

2217 5632

janna.juhler@gmail.com

 Agility

 Jette Laugesen

2122 2717

choppi1@live.dk

 B

 Signe Rønnest

2065 3734

signeroennest@gmail.com

 B

 Thomas Ryhave

5121 8474

thomas.ryhave@gmail.com

 C

 Ulla Hammelsvang

2711 8500

uha@live.dk


Nyheder

Sponsorer